Corgi the reindeer steals red apple nose 🍎🎄~ Funny & Cute Video ~ 三匹のトナカイさんコロに真っ赤なお鼻を食べられた♬

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello ladies and gens!
Let me introduce you these three lovely reindeer!
Snow apple red nose reindeer, corgi the reindeer and Mr.fluffy reindeer.
While we were photo shooting before Santa's sleigh ride, accident happened.
Corgi the reindeer ate snow reindeer's red nose! HO NOOOOOOse :P
It was unexpected and cute moment!
It's joyful happy season, so I wanted to share joy with all the steemians :)

三匹のトナカイさん、仲良くビデオ撮影できるかな?
本当は普通に並んでコロが笑っているシーンを撮影するはずでしたが、アクシデント発生しました!
これも面白いかなと思いそのまま動画にしてみました(´∀`)ノ
雪の子トナカイさんの真っ赤なお鼻を盗んで食べるなんて・・・またコロにやられたって感じですが可愛いかったので許してしまいました(人´ω`*)♡

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

スクリーンショット 2017-12-21 23.44.21.png

スクリーンショット2017-12-2123.46.34.jpg

I hope you like it!
Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

鼻のないトナカイもなんかかわいいですね

ありがとうございます٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑ ) そうですね、そう言われると可愛いく見えてきました(´∀`)ゞ

I think someone had experienced a great day in the snow. 👍

yes, my corgi boy was eating yummy apple 😆 thatnk you for watching my video @steemdogs 💕

これは可愛い(๑ ́ᄇ`๑)

朝から癒されました!

ありがとうございます @tonpa さん💕 喜んでもらえて良かったです😊

一枚目のコロチャンスマイル最高ですね😁✨むっちゃ笑ってますね♥可愛い❤かわいいぃぃぃ

ありがとうございます!リンゴをすでに狙ってワクワクしていたのかもしれません 笑

鼻が、、鼻ガァァァ。笑
でも可愛いです笑

鼻やられてしまいました・・・w 可愛かったです😊 ありがとうございます💕

hahaha good bye nose!

Hahaha yeah, good bye 🍎 😆

あ~とてもかわいいです~~^^/
SO~~~ Cute~~~^^/

ありがとうございます(((o(゚▽゚)o)))♡

3匹のトナカイさん、可愛いし、アイディアがいいですね!
花のないトナカイさんもかわいいですよ(*´◡`)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75