Snow & Super Excited Corgi Dog ⛄️💕 ~ Funny & Cute Video ~ 雪で大はしゃぎなコーギー犬コロ(´∀`)ノ動画✨

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello ladies and gens!
Are you having a nice winter?
Let's go outside and play with snow!
Look at my corgi boy, he loves to play with snow, he got so excited that he kept eating snow and I had to stop him!
Where I live get lots of snow, so we have to love snow, unless we won't survive the winter :P
If you are having a not so fun day, watch this video!
I think it can put smile on your face ;)

雪遊びはしていますか?コロは毎日楽しそうに雪で遊んでいますよ!
興奮しすぎてムシャムシャ食べ始めて注意されるくらいです(´∀`)ノ
雪を蹴るとピョコピョコ飛び跳ねてまるでウサギさんのようです♬
外は寒い、でも体を動かすととっても温かく楽しいです!
ただ、ポカポカのお家から最初の一歩を踏み出すのが大変なんですよね?わかりますよ(人´ω`*)♡

He jumps so high when I throw snow balls!
足が短いのにジャンプ力はすごくあります(´∀`)ノ
BeFunky Collage2.jpg

He kept telling me to throw him snow balls :D
はやく雪玉をなげろとワンワンうったえてきています\(^o^)/
本当に雪遊びが大好きなコロ。
BeFunky Collage3.jpg

I hope you like it!
Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ヤバい
可愛い過ぎる😍

ありがとうございます!これを毎日コロはやりたがります😆

so festive! much wow

cute little doggy :)

Awww thank you so much @hazel420 !
Yes we will have White Christmas for sure 💕

Such moments you have to enjoy with your dog. These are the things of life that everyone should appreciate.

Thank you @steemdogs 😊 Yes, I know what you mean! I am the lucky one to spend time with him and share happy moment together! And now, I am happy to share this happy moment with you by the video ✨

So cute wow

Awww thank you @suzayn17 😊

ゆきんコロちゃん❄️🐶

森の妖精だよ

Great posting with dtube and congratulations for your steem powerup. I think Steem will be more higher than before. I also keep in power up ..

thank you so much @steemitjp 😊 Now I feel like Santa for voting everyone 🎅 yeah, I think I will power up more tomorrow! If you have any advice, please let me know ✨

he will be very warm inside that fat fur. hehehe

Hahaha true ! He is wearing nice thick coat 😆

I love your dog haha! He's so much fun

ahaha yeah I have never get tired of playing with him :)

Congratulations @kawaiipower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

コロちゃんめちゃくちゃ可愛いです!
うちのトイプードルは激寒がりなのでお外で遊べない。。。。。
羨ましい!

トイプードルいるんですね!可愛いですよねぬいぐるみみたくて❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73