You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Your Ass From Steemit to do Some Exercise

in #dtube6 years ago

When I read your post it sounds a little bit like Victor Pride (maybe you know him). I really like posts that are written in that way so there is no other option than follwing you. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

That is a huge compliment. I learned many things from Bold&Determined and VP inspired me to quit my 9-5. Vielen Dank.

Bleibst du bei englischem Content oder ist auch eine deutsche Version deiner Texte geplant?

Ich bleibe bei Englisch. Ich spreche sowieso mehr Englisch als Deutsch pro Tag.

Hab kurz deinen Blog überflogen, hast eine starke Körperform auf deinen Bildern.

Wenn du Discord hast dann besuch mal meine Crew (da kann man sich besser unterhalten): https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80