You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New DTube (My Positive Response)

in #dtube5 years ago

I like the changes; especially the fact that your voting power keeps increasing. That sounds pretty cool.

I still dont watch anything on DTube though. Cant find anything good. Whats strange is that there are videos on youtube that attract me to watch them, yet i will not watch that same video on dtube even though its identical. I just get this weird ghost town vibe with dtube that makes videos less watchable. Im not sure if im the only one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah the concept of the voting power continuing to increase if you are away for awhile will be like a Mortal Kombat move when you finally use it!

The comment section on YouTube is pretty epic honestly and on a lot of types of videos I'm almost as entertained by the comments as I am by the video. Sometimes I laugh my ass off at what the shit talkers come up with over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65