Sort:  

Hey bro. Thanks for checking out my intro and noticing that I used the techniques you taught me in your last instructional video. I meant to comment on your post to thank you for the knowledge... but you beat me too it @kenanqhd :)

I've been out with my girlfriend tonight celebrating her new job and just got back in to see all these awesome comments on my vlog. And then I realized I had spent too much time away from steem to thank everyone. Or maybe just the right amount not to get an earful from sarah 😂

Hey bro. Thanks for checking out my intro and noticing that I used the techniques you taught me in your last instructional video. I meant to comment on your post to thank you for the knowledge... but you beat me too it @kenanqhd :)

I've got Spidey senses for this kind of stuff!

Keep up the good work. Just wait till Sarah sees the development of this blockchain.

I'm lucky... Sarah's pretty cool about it all. I promised her that steem's gonna be our retirement fund in the long term. 😉 Now I just have to convince myself that what I tell her, and myself, will turn out good. I'm like 99.9% sure all the time I put into content on steem will pay off in the end.

Even if it doesn't it is a lot of fun. But sometimes, like tonight, steem takes a back seat. Ha ha, plus she's now the major bread winner and I'm somewhat of a kept man.... The tragic tale of a freelance writer 😉 I should probably get a proper job 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

We can all do something to help your steem investment become a retirement fund. I can make tutorials, you can write and Sarah can pick what car she wants to buy in the future to inspire herself to encourage you to work more lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73