DTube Breakfast: Smoothie Life

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Wassup DTube! I made myself a smoothie for breakfast so I made it into a micro vlog for you all!

Is this healthy?? What else do I need in it to survive?

Upvote, Comment, and Resteem!

Ingredients:
2 Bananas
1 Tangerine
1 Handful of Frozen Berries (I used Blueberries/Raspberries)
2 Cups Body Armor (Fruit Punch Flavor)
1 Scoop RAWR Superfood Powder

All music by @grapthar

Thanks for checking out my post!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video literally has me geeking out 😂😂😂

GEEEEEKED. Rawr got me geeked out lol

That's how it's done! You forgot the steroids! Haha

hahaha! Thats the next step I gotta get buff

Smoothie life by the smoothie master 😉

Must say you gave me some inspiration for my own smoothies, haven't used half of the ingredients you used 🙏🏼

I usually make my green smoothies, so thumbs up smoothie brother!

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Ahhh yeah I love green smoothies! I gotta figure out how to mix that green with the sweetness. Thanks for checking out my post!

Looks damn tasty. I wish i had the will to do things. Things like make smoothies. I do not because me orc, me orc no want clean.

Orc life has it's own benefits, like having a big orc dick. Keep it up

Lol

Congratulations @kendama-odyssey, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2818 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10157.88. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Woah thats dope!!!

Thanks for watching!

Its look very good but in my country I think that we have only the bananas. Hahahahah. Take care.

Bananas are always a good choice! Thanks for checking it out

I always do it . Someday I will visit you.

Fruit!!! 💗🍌🍉🍒🍓. It's coming right up on my agenda. It's smoothie time!!⭐😋

Yes! I'm on a daily smoothie kick :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95