Sort:  

Very good vlog whether you are a Youtuber

Same too i am a youtuber as like as you. Very good and nice to meet another blog on @dtube how interesting buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

dope man. what's your channel?

I think that i try it in october and i can improve my channel in a better way

Have a good trip to Costa Rica :)

I'm happy to be part of your Dtube journey and will be waiting for your #NoSmallNovember videos!!

Happy November dude !!

thanks man! been meaning to do more DTube snaps too. also part of my November goals

I’m so happy to hear!

Like you, I don’t see Dtube as a just clone of YT and DtubeSnap is kind of Micro vlogging and I have so many ideas on the pipeline and thanks for being here with Dtube!

Looking forward to be part of your journey here :)

Have a wonderful day!

All the best to your epic Travelog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68