My Cryptocurrency Journey Begins! | Vlog #1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtubers and fellow Steemers!
My name is Kevin and this is my first 1st vlog about my cryptocurrency journey.
I'm documenting all the ins and outs on this adventure and hopefully shed light on what I've learnt.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoBitCoin


Basic Information about me:
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey buddy! Just saw your intro video and I love "Xmas Link"! This is an awesome community and I'm sure you'll fit in great. Just keep chugging out quality content on a consistent basis, man. Seems that tried and tested formula works most of the time.

All the best and welcome, @kevinli! :)

Cheers, Ezzy. I'm hoping to get super consistent 😀

Welcome to Steemit @kevinli! That was a good first video and I look forward to many more. Be sure to check out the whole Steem ecosystem for replacing traditional social media platforms.

As you've already seen replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io

And earn rewards the whole way through! Anyways happy to have you aboard and please let me know if you have any questions!

Thanks Pat! The takeovers are real, eh. Excited to see the growth.

Hey @kevinli,

I like your d.tube approach right from the start. It seems to be doing well ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Cheers, Shaun! I'll definitely check them out.

Thank you, Khalid. Have a great day.

thank
i need your support plaise

You got it, homie. Never stop hustling!

Haha, love the video dude :)
If you want to mention @welcoming in your second video, I would love it! Would be interesting to hear what you think about steemit in general - in like, let's say three days or so. It's always good to have the perspective of a newcomer as well, if you are here longer, you miss some points :) Greets!

Consider the shoutout confirmed 😀
What did you mean by "miss some points?"

I meant that you probably realise things (open questions, stupid things, ...) that people who are here longer don't get because they are just used to it... Ah, stupid sentence :D

I mean it's just nice to hear what a newbie thinks about the platform and what he likes and dislikes. And after watching your video, I think you are a guy who could give us that view!

Hope it is a little bit clear what I am talking about...

Clear as crystal. I'm excited to film the next vlog already haha.

Great ;)
Btw, you don't need to upvote my answers - Since you only can vote with 100% strength, your power will drop too fast. It's different for me, since I can just upvote your comments with 1% and I won't loose much power!
You get that slider at 500 SP if you wonder!

I have much to learn, thanks so much! What's your name, by the way?

Lovely to meet you, Martin. Hoping for many more awesome chats.

nice topic , good luck
thank you for sharing
have a nice day

No worries, have a great day as well

Hey, cool vid. Good to see another Aussie :)

G'day! A lot of the Youtube videos about crypto are actually by Aussies. Very strange to see haha.
Where in Australia are ya from?

Awesome work brother, good to see you using Steemits Dtube now, the crypto universe is still young and new. looking forward to more of your content ;)

Cheers bro. Thanks for all the guidance so far.

Awesome work brother, good to see you using Steemit now, the crypto universe is still young and new. looking forward to more of your content ;)

Surely you wont see this notification in your Dtube bar. 3=>

Screen Shot 2018-08-12 at 7.47.41 pm.png

You have been fooled good sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88