Finally Becoming A Book Geek 🤓 | Vlog #290

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Happy days. Been trying to read books for the longest time. I think next month I'll venture into the world of comics.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #289 - Which Of These 5 Money Personalities Are You?

Vlog #288 - Biggest Takeaways From The Book “Unshakeable"

Vlog #287 - Why It’s Hard To Be Consistent with Your Passions

Vlog #286 - Injuries Sure Can Humble You

Sort:  

I love to read educational books, related with business and now crypto as well my friend! That book looks interesting, I also believe that in the crypto market we still have to experience many other bubbles to burst!

Hey if you like comics, you should look into my friend @blewitt blog, he was also in Steem Fest III

By the way, the light effects make the video very cool and great background jazz music selection!

Thanks, bro! I will follow him like a hawk. There will be many bubbles and bear markets in this cryptosphere. Hope u been well!

I tend to switch between fiction and non fiction and consume a lot of books through my Audible sub. One I read last year was called Blockchain Revolution, by Dan Tapscott. It was a basic kind of primer on blockchain that went way beyond just crypto. Let me know how you like the one you're reading and I'll take a look at that too.

Thanks for the recommendation and will do!

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 1.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78