Biggest Takeaways From The Book “Unshakeable" 📘 | Vlog #288

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I really enjoyed this book and a few points really stood out for me. Have you read it yet?

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Why It’s Hard To Be Consistent with Your Passions

Vlog #286 - Injuries Sure Can Humble You

Vlog #285 - Here's Why Steem Monsters Tournaments Rock!

Vlog #284 - You Say It Best When You Say Nothing At All

Sort:  

Never heard of him.
I'm looking forward to the video where you're walking on hot coals.

I do that already when I click on your blogs 😯😯😯

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd watched some videos of Tony.
He's a great and a life-changing man so to speak.

Thanks for sharing that book!

He is and no problem!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you all the best!

Good luck man!

Cool, I’ll add this to my list of “to reads”. Just started “steal like an artist”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one. Don't be stealing too much now haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol don’t worry your content is safe 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve always like Tonys stuff overall. First book I ever read of his was Unlimited Power back in the 90s. I still use things I learned in that book to this day. Good stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

His wisdom on mindset is life changing. I remember watching his netflix doco about his live events. The things he gets through to people there was incredible.

What was your takeway from "unlimited power"?

Most of what I learned was more in the way of NLP and how it has affected the ways i interact with people when communicating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah cool. From memory I'm the logical personality type

Posted using Partiko Android

hi for movie trailer subscribe my channel. thanks

hi for movie trailer subscribe my channel. thanks

Sub4sub br0

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 1.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97