Those Annoying Crypto People | Comedy Skit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


annoying.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Here’s a somewhat relatable comedy skit about those annoying cryptocurrency people you’ll meet in your life.

No apologies for the ending. It’s just how my mind works sometimes haha.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by @maneki-neko
https://steemit.com/@maneki-neko

“My Heart will go on” instrumental

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #57 - Giving You All My Media Knowledge

Vlog #56 - Learn the DTube Etiquette

Vlog #55 - “Downgrading” Your DTube Content

Vlog 54 - Being Efficient While… Oh, Look! Outdoor Cabin!

Vlog 53 - This Community Was The Missing Piece

Vlog 52 - Finding the balance your life

Sort:  

I'm all for a laugh or 2...even with sum skits, lol...keep the coming :))

Thanks! Nice to know you enjoyed my crazyness

Banks amirite?

well, you're not wrong

This was hilarious hahahah i love your videos and skits hahahah keep them coming! :)

Thank you, Christine. Have a great day.

thank you :) Have a wonderful weekend!

DUDE! THIS WAS THE BOMB!!!
So funny! :D :D especially the part where you almost kissed yourself :D

And the ending so random :D Your comedy rocks!
AWESOME! :D Got me laughing out loud :D

Thanks, Reinis! glad to see others understand the weird of me haha

Oh it's not weird... It's you! It's a real person that is living inside you. People who are not weird are usually quite empty.

#DEEP haha

Celine Dion is dead for me... for now on I will only listen to Kevin li ❤

Close the mouth... 🍆

Standing effing ovation 👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿👏🏿

Thank you, Adè

You really have a thing for these skits. I love it! Keep'em coming!

Artakush grabs popcorn in a bush...

A bush in Amsterdam? I can only imagine what happens there

And it's all true!

You are all true!

Hmmmm, that was so next level, better, than any of @kevinli 's previous vlogs, I'm worried that future @kevinli has done something with our @kevinli, and taken over his vlog.

haha, he's been foreced to listen to a lot of Celine Dion.

His heart will go on!

funny stuff!

Cheers, Piccolo!

Hi, Following ;) Interesting crypto journey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10