THANK YOU, LITECOIN!!! | Vlog #4

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and Dtubers!

This 4th vlog is filled with joy! I'm out of crypto debt (for now) and celebrate the 1st week of Steemit.

Sometimes it's about having the right coin at the right time. Litecoin rose to as high as $420 AUD on coinspot before retraces tonight. It was crazy watching the multiple price surges over the past few days.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoLiteCoin


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #3 - Crypto Market is Brutal

Vlog #2 - I screwed up!
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/0ixpl5l0

Vlog #1 - My Cryptocurrency Journey Begins!
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/1g5v9ns8


Basic Information about me:
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Litecoin is now worth more than the entire cryptocurrency market just 15 months ago.

Wow, that's some crazy facts!

That's awesome Jake. It's only going up as well.

So Litecoin is making up for your IOTA adventures? Featured you in a video I made an hour ago - uploading it via dtube now :) Greets

Thanks, Martin! I'll definitely check it out.

Great!
Be sure to use your SBD to buy STEEM on the market (Don't use the "convert to steem" function!)!

That I definitely need to look into haha

I've been riding this litecoin wave too haha
emotions, emotions everywhere.

I literally couldn't sleep because I kept refreshing and seeing the price surges haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88