March Is My Creative Month | Vlog #64

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


vlog 64.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

March is going to be a crazy month of creativity for me. I hope you guys can join me on this epic journey!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by @maneki-neko
https://steemit.com/@maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #63 - FebruaryCheck-In: Rise of DTubeDaily

Vlog #62 - REP LEVEL 60! Celebrate Your Short Term Goals

Vlog #61 - 5 Equipment Upgrades You Need Right Now!

Vlog #60 - My Steemit Meet-Up Day In Reverse!

Sort:  

For me march is a bad luck :(

This... was so... creepy...

It's only my face

march is my exam month

hahaha, I don't know why I find this so funny

hahahaha
You are so funny @kevinli, I really like you

Ill alwais do everything "tomorow". You are better. You are doing it "this mounth" :)

if you can pull it off tomorrow, then more power to ya, haha

KEEEEEVVVVVIN.
I kinda hate you. But I'm glad you're back. Also @liveyourdream good job on figuring it out!

Hate me? I'm your favourite though.

Well I'm excited and a little scared lol

job completed then haha

Thanks @liveyourdream for releasing Kevin from evil reverseKev. The whole thing went over my head :D

Who's reverse Kev? Never heard of him.

Best not to utter his/its (real) name 🤫

Welcome back ma man, good luck with your creative month

Thanks bro! I see you've been having a ball on Dtube! Nice one

Yee man posting dailyyy :) good that you are back, you must be shocked from those few days of kidnap :P

Who figured it out? He’s back!!!

#onelovedtube

The one and only @liveyourdream did!

Definitely following up on your journey this March to see how far you will achieved this month...

Thanks, bud! Hope I don't disappoint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85