You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 159: Crypto market thoughts + SMT's for projects on the Steem blockchain.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey @exyle just got the Steemify app on my iPhone. What a great tool! And simple. Btw, I think the app icon needs to have more contrast. It looks kinda muted compared to the other icons that I thought it didn’t finish downloading earlier!

Are you on Facebook btw?

Sort:  

Hey @kevinwong. (I hope you get this on your phone). Thanks, man! You are right about the icon. It's already being worked on by our designer. I have facebook but I rarely use it. I am on steemit chat and discord.

Lots of apps to check out over the weekend! Anyway catcha on steemit.chat might have some app ideas to run through you :)

Hey @exyle and @kevinwong
This is something that does not escape it blockchain
It is the future of the world and the countries that will not be compatible with it will know great problems
greetings to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63