Workout With A Professional Frisbee AerobiePRO 😊

in #dtube5 years ago


A few weeks ago a friend of mine introduced me to Aerobie Pro, the ultimate flying ring and I have to say I've become obsessed with it. This very same frisbee holds the world record for the longest throw of an object at 1,333 feet (407m). Crazy right? It really flies with ease and its a great cardio workout for anyone. I spend most of my free time throwing this damn thing. 😆 We have a cool place nearby where its actually possible to break the record one day, maybe.

Made a short clip to show Yall how fun it is. My brother from another mother @feri1 and I tried our best to connect a few throws. I'd probably need a drone to make that perfect clip or someone to hold my phone, it was just sitting on a branch filming us this time.

Anyways, have a look and let me know what Yall think :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I really enjoy playing Frisbee golf but haven't been out in a couple of years. I know @ericwilson has spent some time throwing discs!

Cool bro! I need to research Frisbee golf:)

I have ordered the "orbiter", its like a boomerang but it isn't. I think you will enjoy seeing it!

Thanks for stopping by!

Thank you kid4life! You've just received an upvote of 22% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94