My experience selling on Instagram. Can I accept steem dollars?

in #dtube5 years ago


I would like to share my experience selling on Instagram!! It is actually possible to sell your products with even 1000 followers. I would also love to sell my handmade crochet bags even for steem dollars or upvotes😂👍


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been looking into this as well, but mainly aimed at the steem platform, with all purchases using (transferable) steem or steem dollars. The Product or Service I provide would be limited to the country I am currently residing in.

This would just make life easier for me, no customs declarations, does the item comply with foreign standards etc etc. Definitely less hassle to the buyer as well.

Yes, I really hope it can be possible in the future. Can you please tell me where you are now if it's not a secret? What products do you sell?

Yes, I really hope it can be possible in the future. Can you please tell me where you are now if it's not a secret? What products do you sell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55