You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Passive Rewards on Steem..

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah......As a matter of fact I have not had much upvote on any of my content since I joined STEEM 7 months ago If can remember, I think the best I have had is $2....while the rest is lest that a dollar however,I have made up friends just by commenting on their post just like you said in your video,you will never know who will cross over on your comment and give a big upvote. Thanks @steemflow for sharing this info

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @kingsleymond for giving such a nice insight.
Even my first few months on this platform were not easy, and then I realise the benefit that can be reaped through being active and regular engaging....my first big income is through commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01