Sort:  

Hey @kingsleymon thanks dear 👍 I just playing around with all the dapps to achieve a mini dolphinhood. Infact it was a long journey too but in absence of any big support pretty hard...you can too manage easily just explore steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a billion @ steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to keep seeing you along all dapps..😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Will try my best....just like you said "explore" so I am starting my exploring voyage LOL! Currently exploring "SteemPlus"

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh that's prettycool...do let me share something about it.... that is one I also needed to explore 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

If you know any vital info on it please kindly share with me

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man ...sure have you tried Steem hunt or more over utopian? Check out on ideahub ......in case you find worth do involve me too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86