You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH 2 Launch: Watch as we continue the offline decentralization drive with the Steem.-A dozen community leaders under one roof.

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you @ejemai for the amazing and life impacting job you do for the Nigerian community through the STACH platform while utilizing the opportunities as provided by the Steem Blcokcchain. Keep the fire burning.
Hope my upvote support helps.

Sort:  

@ejemai. I am just a new member here(steemit). We need a programme like this in ondo state.

Thanks @kingst and I must say having you as a team member makes my work easy. You are an awesome Steemian and thanks for the upvote, deeply appreciated.

Please impress my publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71