Foraging White Dutch Clover And Buttercup

in #dtube5 years ago


I decided to learn more about my favorite flower, the White Dutch Clover, and was pleasantly surprised at how amazing it is!
Along the way we find another toxic one to stay away from too.

These videos are to help me focus on learning about my backyard plants and you can help me out by asking questions!

You can also follow me on IG -- @Kirsty_forages
and my videographer -- @mr_owl_arts


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I love clover as well. They help draw bees to my garden. They smell amazing and I love the sweet nectar.
P.S. Nice singing....lol

lol yes and thank you =P

Congratulations @kirsty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87