😊Try to hang around positive people😊

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtubians and Steemians, I am a Positive person and as I got older and wiser lol I have learnt to make sure I surround myself with positive people, nothing worse than having negative people in your life who tries to bring you down, sure there are times that we all feel down, but most of the time we have a positive outlook and laugh then this positivity tends to rub off on others 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi. You are right, you must surround yourself with positive people and with desire to live fully, avoid toxic people is a philosophy that I have, every day is a new challenge and a new opportunity to do things well and win friendships.
Greetings from Venezuela

Reminds me of the old saying, "Misery loves company". I always try to avoid these people like the plauge. They never want to hear any good news and only want to talk about negative stuff. They will drain your energy and contaminate everyone around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61