"Steemskate Round 2" Contest Entry

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for "Steemskate Round 2" contest.

I had no intention of filming today so excuse me for these low quality phone clips.
All filmed with a Huawei P8 smartphone.Bad choise if you want good video quality.

Anyway, I woke up early and I was feeling too energetic to just relax home before work so I went to the local skatepark for some rolling.
Tricks came out naturally today without pressure, I guess yesterdays swimming did some good to my body.

I hope you like my entry and if you want to learn more about "Steemskate Round 2" contest check the link bellow.

Have a good one everybody.
Peace

Filming : @Knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah man nice clips! Good work on the filming. Phone clips are better than no clips!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro.
My phone sucks.Everybody has an Iphone these days and I really consider buying one.
Very good video quality.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Good tricks brother, I'm new to steemit I hope to upload my videos soon so that the skate community grows more and more in this network, greetings from venezuela.
Skateboard is brotherhood.

Welcome on board brother.
If you want to upload skate related content, add the tag #Steemskate so every skater in here can see what you uploaded.It's the most common skate tag on Steem.
Check out this if you want to learn what @Steemskate is :

Much love bro,waiting for some skateboarding.
@Knowhow92


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks guys.
You are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84