Skate Tour at Northern Greece

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A couple of months ago , I did a 3-day tour at Northern Greece.

I visited Kastoria city where I filmed the first clips for my video at the local skatepark along with my homie Fragoul and the next day I visited the biggest city in Northern Greece , Thessaloniki , where I stayed for a couple of days.
Thessaloniki is full of skate spots and I wish I could stay more days in order to film some more footage.

This is not a vlog style video , just pure skateboarding.
Thank you for watching my content and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding content dont forget to checkout @steemskate , the only skateboarding page on the blockchain.
Have a good one my friends.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rM.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Καλησπέρα, υπέροχος όπως πάντα καλό βράδυ

Να είσαι καλα ρε Νίκο.
Καληνύχτα φίλε μου.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank yo 💪💪👊👊👊

Posted using Partiko Android

That was really good mate! Your pop seems to get bigger every time!
Shredding!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe thanks bro.
Love big ollies man.
Got some exiting news that I'll shate with you this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78