Creative morning skate session on a sunny Spring day

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I was waiting these Spring hot sunny days some months now and I am so happy the weather has changed here.
More sun means more skateboarding and more outdoor activities.I got sick of Winter.

My motivation for skateboarding is huge these days.All I do is thinking of my Barcelona skate trip so I want to be in the best shape possible.

Now that you know what's going on through my head these days, you can't blame me for waking up at 9 a.m even though I could sleep all morning.
I just want to go out and skate whenever I even have a couple of hours time.
Todays session was pure fun, creative and very delightfull.I skated all around the skatepark, practiced my moves and managed to do a nice kink 50-50 down the hubba.

Go out and enjoy yourself, we only have one life se we better have fun.

Thank you all for watching my skate vlog my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding on Steem, check out @Steemskate , the official skateboarding page on the blockchain.
Peace out.

Filming : @Knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7eqsbhjm2a1rWND19BM5f615jk58hrysTVkHaqDCcUMXTA2Hhh2APgV9QioaankWArc9ugMTcF9muqTTZPC8aLnqB.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @knowhow92

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

"Too damn hot out here" oh man lol
I'm jealous of your weather, it's raining ice on us right now.
Great vid bro!

Yo thanks Nick.
Where ya at man?C'mon we need some footage.
Ice skating maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73