"0 - 100" Episode 28 // The "Victory Road".

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's happening everyone?

Welcome to "0 - 100" Episode 28 and I am so close in finishing the game my friends.
In this gaming series I am playing Pokemon Leaf Green and aiming to become the best Pokemon trainer around. Hehe

In today's episode, I am heading straight to the Pokemon League and I am passing straight through "Victory Road", a cave where strong POkemon and trainers lay. Oh, I also fought my rival "EOS" and teached him a lesson. Not manyepisodes left guys, getting close to finish the game! Hell yeah.
Enjoy

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and here are the previous "0 - 100" Episodes in case you missed them :

Find me Here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always love going back to play Pokemon. One game that never gets old, though it helps that I enjoy the gen 1 - 3 series which gives 3 lots of different gameplay.

Yeah, I know what you mean. That's why I chose to play Leaf Green. It is an awesome remake of Pokemon Green, not like the new generation games. Don't get me wrong, they are awesome, but there are so many new Pokemon and new abilities that I loose track! Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97