5 Lines at the local skatepark + a few @steemskate shout-outs

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everybody?

It was a great day today,cold but sunny,so right after I finished my morning shift at work I grabbed my board and went to the local skatepark for some skating and chilling with the homies.

I was feeling great and confident today so I decided to film a bunch of lines to share with you.
I like being filmed because I can see my mistakes or my strong points while skating.Something like self-critisism I guess.

Also, I would like to personally thank every skater who shreds and uploads skate content on the blockchain.
This week a lot of people shared their skate -related posts under the #steemskate tag and the weekend is not over yet so everybody go out and skate.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me.
Have a good one everybody.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Filming : Beef
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Scarface - big dog status

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

God Damn buddy, great lines over there. I'm jealous cause I can't skate right now. Keep it up boy.

Posted using Partiko Android

We will skate together soon brother.
Thanks for your words bro.
fTR crew to the moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was dope mate! Awesome run 🤟

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @tibfox.
I was feeling great today all day.I think it's the sun.
Sun really boosts me up so I can skate a lot better.
Thanks for your words brother.

Sick hits man!! #steemskate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo thanks man.
Great day today 🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome dude, I love how clear your footage looks. Skating was sick as standard! And the sky was beautiful too! Best time of the day to film!!
Also the start was really nice too, I love the personal intros!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Mark.Yeah that's the best time to film dude.
My new pair of shoes really gets me hyped to skate man lol.
Waiting for some footage bro.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56