Potatoes With Lemon Sauce / Cooking with Knowhow92

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up eveyone?

Today I decided to share with you one of my favourite recipies, Potatoes with Lemon Sauce.

Potatoes are one of my favourite things to eat so I experiment a lot while cooking them.
I don't like copying recipies because I love using my imagination while cooking. I am not such a great cook but I try my best every day.

ingredients :

  • potatoes
  • salt
  • garlic
  • oregano
  • olive oil
  • 1 lemon
  • Mustard

I don't weight my ingredients,I do everything with my eye. DIY cooking. Hahaha!
I won't go into details about the sauce, it's quite easy to understand if you watch my video.
After I spread the sauce all over my potatoes, it's bake time!
I Bake my potatoes in the oven for 1 ½ hours while stirring them every 20 minutes or so at 180 C.
And voila. Delicious potatoes for a meal!

This was my second cooking Vlog ever so be kind please. Hahaha. I hope I whet your appetite and if you try it at home please tell me your impressions.
Thank you all for watching and have a great weekend!
Much love.

Music : Delinquent Habits - Good Times [Instrumental - Loop]

Find me here


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Nice bro, not enough men like us cook! Looks delicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro!
I love cooking but I hate washing the dishes 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thanks guys 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Trust me it was really delicious guys 😁
Thanks for the lunch babe ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

toaster ovens rock, it surprises me every time how pretty much anything can fit inside it and not heat the whole apartment up because its so much smaller of an oven

Yeah bro they are sick. So much better than big ovens in terms of power and heat. Especially in summer.
Used to have a big one but it was just a waste of electricity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49