"Hot" morning skate session ( 32°C )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

What's happening guys?

I woke up feeling quite fresh this morning and the only thing I felt like doing was to go out and skate so I just grabbed my board and drove to the local skatepark.

I was there at 11 a.m and the temperature that time was around 27°C.
After a couple of hours of non-stop skating the temperature was over 32°C.
I though I was gonna pass out from the heat.Hehe,

snap - 2019-06-09T155222.jpg

Finally I returned home with a bunch of clips and 100% satisfied from my morning practice.
I really love morning skate cause I feel so good for the rest of day. A feeling of fulfillment if you will.

"Steemskate Round 6" Contest Begun"


This round's theme is art-related. If you want to learn more, click on the link bellow

Thank you all for watching my vlog and supporting me.
If you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate, the place where skaters meet.
Much love and stay safe.

Find me here

Filming / Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : Sixto Rodriguez - Hate Street Dialogue

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah!
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Damn that’s hot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's hot and I'm hot.
Screens will burn. Hahaha

damnn that was good bro!

Thank you bro.
Jah bless.

Here in the Philippines, the summer ends, but our temperature every day was around 40+ degree Celsius.

Fuck bro. That's so hot.
In Greece we are around 35 at summer.
40+ everyday?!?!? Daamn, I would die.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yo thanks brother <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29