Street skating vlog with my crew

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings to everybody.

Today I had such an awesome day.
I met with my homies @Yiannisdinos , @Alexjay , Beef and Bill and we went for street skating.

We wandered through the roads of Ioannina city for over 5 hours in search for skate spots.
We discovered 2 new spots that we didn't even know they existed and skated a couple of familiar spots also.
Skating a new spot might be the best feeling in skateboarding.It gets you so hyped to try and do a bunch of tricks cause noone has never done anything before.

I am filming a mini-part so I will stop skating the local skatepark for some days now until I finish this project.
@Yiannisdinos is doing an amazing job behind the lens.Thank you brother.

This is it for today and I really hope you liked my vlog.
Thank you all for the love and the support you are showing me and if you want to see more skateboarding don't forget to check out @Steemskate , Steem's blockchain official skateboarding page.
Until next time.

Filming : Beef , @Knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Shottas 90s OLD SCHOOL BOOM BAP BEAT HIP HOP INSTRUMENTAL

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63