Miscommunication at work led to an awesome morning session

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everybody?

Everything happens for a reason and I start believing in that saying more and more lately.
Yesterday,my morning started with the worst possible way but it turned out an awesome one.
Miscommunication at work led to an awesome skate session as the title suggests.
Click on the image above to watch my vlog.

Also , @Steemskate just started a curation trail so everybody feel free to follow the Trail.
(More info here : Steemskate Curation Trail Update)

I would like to thank @fleee for providing me with this sick beat.Everybody check out his work,he is an awesome artist.
Thank you so much man.

Thank you all for watching my content and supporting me all this time and if you love what you see , makeure to check out @Steemskate for more awesome skate content.
Much love to everybody.

Filming / Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : Chill Trappy Hiphop Beat (Royalty Free) Prod. BakeSaleTrail

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for shredding.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Hey boy! You nailed that rail over there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05