Skating Sants train station in Barcelona with @Stickchumpion

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my vlog everybody.

Another day in Barcelona, another skate vlog.today, we skated the legendary Sants station and stacked a bunch of lines you are gonna see in our tour video.

For this edit, I filmed a bunch of tricks with my homies and @stickchumpion and edited this vlog.

Thank you all for watching guys and stay tuned for my next Barcelona skate videos.
Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks bro.
Haven't been active the last few days cause Barcelona is sick and all I do is skate yo.
Thanks for your words man.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries man, have fun, enjoy, be safe and stay Savage!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This place looks so much like a skatepark even though it isnt lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a DIY skatepark now and its so good.
Hope you're good bro, returning home in a couple of days so I'll be online more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87