Sort:  

Honestly, the music was a very important part of the video that made me enjoy it! I uploaded a video called "Jug Sesh" or something, that I wished made a lot more likes because juggling is the one passion I always turned to whenever I felt down/bored

Thank you for this video because it kinda told me that I can upload whatever I like and it can get popular when I add
some good music.

Seriously thank you! And if you don't mind some mediocre juggling, PLEASE check out my latest video.

(btw if this comment doesnt make any sense, Im ddrunk AF so please forgive me!)

Gonna check it out in awhile bro.

I am so glad my video inspired you.
Music is very important for a video, not always necessary but most ofthe times good music gices a nice feeling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21