"Game of Steemskate" Week 3 // The "Fakie Bs Heelflip" trick

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

This is my "Game of Steemskate" Week 3 contest entry.
I suck at Heelflips so this trick gave me a hard time until I rolled away as I wanted to!

I also accepted @Nicolcrons "Add-a-trick" challenge cause I always like to push myself further and leave my comfort zone.
Sadly,I couldn't complete the "Bonus Challenge" cause there is no way I can do Half-Cab Heels somewhere except flatground lol!I really suck at Heelflips!

For more info about "Game of Steemskate" contest click on the link bellow

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and every Steemskater out there my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate.
Have fun and enjoy your day.

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

nice shoot but the image is a bit blurred unfortunately

I know bro, I film with my mobile phone until I'll buy a new camera. Lost my GoPro a week ago 😢😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

You did it, bro, hope I can do that too.

You can do it bro!
Waiting for it!

good half cab heelflip brother, I thought it was very good the challenge of @nicolcron is very fun so we practice much more, I really liked your trick brother

Thanks G!
It was hard for me doing all 3 tricks in a row cause I suck at Bigspins but whatever, it worked!
Hope your heel is ok and you can film your entry this week man!

those bluntslides on the quarter look sweet !!

I love em bro! But I can't roll away with pop out, I always use my hand!That's the next target, blunt to fakie or blunt 180 in without using my hand!
Peace bro, glad to see you killling it with that halfcab heel!

yeeaah bro! Great job!

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87