Practising some new tricks and progressing in skateboarding

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings to everybody on the blockchain.

Yesterday , after watching some skate videos and @stickchumpion 's latest post , I decided that I should step up my game and went to the local skatepark to practise my moves.
Thanks for the inspiration bro.

The temperature was -1 degrees Celcius but the sun was burning and there was no humidity nor air.Great day overall to skate and suck some Vitamin C from the sun.
Immediately , I started skating cause I had to be at work in 2 hours and the session went great.

Thank you all for watching my friends and if you want to see more skate content on the blockchain don't forget to check out @Steemskate , the only skateboarding page on the blockchain.
Stay motivated no matter what and always try your best with everything you do.
Have a good one.

Filming : @knowhow92
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Bob Marley - Rat Race

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You manage to lock on bs tail as a can see dude. Nice flip bs tail over there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks yoooooo.

That flip with sliding was amazing :D Good job :D

Yo @mardax thank you so much dude.Actulayy,that the kickflip backside tailslide took me around 10 tries and learning the simple backside tailslide took me more than 30 minutes.Totally weird.Hahahaa

10 tries? :D That's great :D Some of people dosn't have this amount of luck and skills :D

Well,without practice there is no luck but if you practice,sometimes tricks comes out naturally and fast.
Thanks for stopping by bro.

kickflip BS tailslide!🤟🤟

What trick will you learn next? an ollie?

Ahahaha.Gonna learn to manual lol.
Sorry bro I saw you uploaded a new tutorial but everytime I start watching it,something happens and I stop.Gonna give my feedback when I will watch this whole thing.

Ill forgive you, but only this one time...

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔🤔🙏🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Blessed man thanks for the kind words , I have not forgotten your song and will work on that this weekend gonna be a good funny one.

No problem man,you inspired me to go out and learn back tails.I thank you.
Send me a link for that song on Disvord bro,would love to use your music in my Vlogs.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

Super dope man....I loved that kickflip back tailslide. Don't Quit

Thank you brother.
Never quit.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74