You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit DTube will be YouTube Killer?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey, thnx buddy @charles1 for sharing some informative posts. I m a bit hesitant to work on Dtube as I'm not a video content creator. In that case, how am I going to be benefitted? In Steemit, I can write blogs on different topics. Even though I'm not aware of particular topic, I'll learn, study and share my thoughts on it. But Dtube is completely a video sharing platform like youtube. Please help

Sort:  

I do not upload there because I write only blog post..so Dtube is great for videos as Steemit is great for bloggers ...
Maybe you will have videos to share one day and you can use it isnt it?

Yes you are right..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42