Sammi Jo & Lil'Guy Meds

in #dtube5 years ago


The eye infection / sinus cold requires liquid antibiotics 2 times per day. Vet said Sammi Jo should be fine since She has had all her shots and vaccines against FHIV and such. Told our vet how high strung the Lil' Guy is and He weighs 4 lbs. already. Vet said both his balls had dropped and they had time to neuter him. So He is now BALL LESS!! 24 hrs later..... No sign of Lil' Guy slowing down at all....... Full Speed at all times, till He falls over from exhaustion.....


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I was like that as a kitten too! I still am, but I do enjoy lazing around in my cat tree or in my human's waterbed, or perhaps in a sunspot from the skylight. I hope 'Lil Guy gets over the eye infection soon! MEOW11

Sounds like they are on the mend. Sometimes those things can be a bit nasty. Keep us updated on their progress. MEOW!!

The eyes have cleared on him. Runny nose and sneezy. Both of them. Sams eyes still a little weepy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope he gets better soon

Thanks @nikv, we hope all is well with you in upside down wildfire land.? ;-)

Lil' Guy ain't too happy with us. We cut his balls off and are now gagging him with meds... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! I hope those guys are doing better. The Lil Guy sounds like a 2 year old, go like crazy then lay down and out like a light.

Hey I've been binging on Frontier. My gosh what a show! The characters are so interesting and so well acted.

I'm on season 3 now, Dekland just killed that big giant guy with the tatoos on his forehead, what a monster! And then cut the head off that other big guy! dang. You could've taken out the guy with the tattoos, just run over him with your big rig.

You never know what's going to happen in that show or who's going to get captured. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94