Tercer Festival del Café, Chocolate y otras Delicias or third festival of coffee, chocolate and other delicacies.

in #dtube6 years ago


¡¡¡Que tal todos!!!

Creo que ya no es nada nuevo en esta red social, pero de todas maneras hago una pequeña presentación: yo me llamo: Cristina (pueden decirme Cris), y mi gusto por hacer vídeos, creo que empezó desde que las redes sociales salieron a la luz, y el hermoso invento de la cámara en tu celular, fue accesible para las clases medias.
Dándome el poder, de mostrarles todo lo que me gusta hacer, como: la fotografía (¿quieren verlas? les dejo abajo mis redes sociales), la cocina (enfocándome en lo mejor: la repostería) y la escritura (¡¿Ya leyeron mi libro?! etc... Por lo que verán tanto aquí en los vídeos, como en el blogg un poco de todo (incluyendo algunos viajes económicos que haremos, a exposiciones, visitas a museos, festivales, etc...)

Y si yo fuera ustedes, no me lo perdería, porque con el tiempo que estemos juntos (iré tomando valor para hablar a cámara y que ya no se me arremangue el rebozo, ja ja) llegando a conocernos mucho mejor.

¡Si es así! Empezamos con este corto vídeo, el cual hice en la Ciudad de México, donde se llevó a cabo el Tercer Festival de Café, Chocolate y otras delicias.

In english:

How about everyone !!!

I think it's nothing new in this social network, but anyway I make a small presentation: my name is: Cristina (you can tell me Cris), and my liking for making videos, I think it started since social networks came out light, and the beautiful invention of the camera on your cell phone, was accessible to the middle classes.
Giving me the power, to show them everything I like to do, like: photography (do you want to see them? I leave them down my social networks), cooking (focusing on the best: pastry) and writing (Have you read my book ?! etc ... So you will see both here in the videos, as in the blogg a bit of everything (including some economic trips that we will do, to exhibitions, visits to museums, festivals, etc ...)

And if I were you, I would not miss it, because with the time we are together (I will be taking courage to talk to the camera and I will not roll up my coat, haha) getting to know us much better.

If so! We started with this short video, which I did in Mexico City, where the Third Festival of Coffee, Chocolate and other delicacies was held.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75