Sort:  

Would you be interested in making dev/tutorial videos?

I definitely would be. I love to do tutorial videos, but it's hard for me to find something that I feel like it would be valuable for me to make a tutorial about. My last one was how to solve DTube 'Unknown Error' on upload here I think you mentioned you had that problem:

Dev videos I try to do, but it's harder to get into the nitty gritty of code and make it interesting, I like to instead rant about my apps/experience with the market of apps more. What type of dev videos do you think?

Not sure exactly, Cus I’m not sure what your background is, all I know is you made a really impressive plugin!

Thank you! I've mostly made utilities, tools, and plugins. I've tried coding vids on them before but even timelapses are so dry haha. Mostly just alt-tabbing into my editor, then alt-tabbing back to a page with text and not much going on, just a lot of tedium. Eventually I want to try doing some more game dev timelapses & coding videos though!!

Not sure exactly, Cus I’m not sure what your background is, all I know is you made a really impressive plugin!

Thanks dtube!!

Note to self: stop saying umm and uhh so much ;) slowly getting better at speaking/presenting

Thanks for watching everyone

Sounds authentic with the umm and uhh.. hahaha.. Keep it up man. Your work is getting noticed by dtube :D

Thank you for the kind words and encouragement Daniel.. :)

Don't worry I am keeping it up like I decided in the video & after getting a lot more positive response lately! Only thing barring me from making more videos is working on my apps more so I have something to make the videos about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59