What The...White Paper - Oath Protocol

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the first of my new channel series What The...White Paper?
This episode is me tearing apart - or reviewing - the Oath Protocol White Paper.
Particularly based on its grammar, composition, design - this kind of stuff.

Sorry for the quality of my video editing / creation skills. I'm still learning this side, I swear my business skills are better.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've just realised there is an audio sync issue with this file. I am awaiting feedback from DTube on how to replace the file. Such a rookie mistake and ironic its on this video too! Hopefully be sorted soon! Thanks!

Doh!

Yeah you should just re-upload a new copy (maybe a new main image too) and see what happens.

Asher from the Mallorca conference 😊

So I have no way to edit this upload thanks to blockchain technology. I have however fixed the file and you can watch the one in sync on my YouTube instead via the link below.
Sorry guys! Lesson learned!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6tlWIIx5sjdySW0lDbAuMQ/videos?view_as=subscriber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65