aQuest Strategic Analysis

in #dtube5 years ago


I have conducted a strategic analysis on a company called aQuest who are a subsidiary of Enkronos.

Please note: This is not financial advice

Sorry my voice is a bit rough. I’m still in recovery from Coinfest UK.
Please feel free to leave me any comments or questions and I will reply when I can.

You can read up on aQuest yourself by accessing their website on the link below:
https://www.aquest.it/

Thanks guys and I look forward to your feedback.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @kryptoflamingo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61