Sort:  

Me gusto mucho, éxitos!!!

Great !!! You can visite my chanel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuZpEc-lx3t8QOWgFSeWJYQ
All video make in cool animation about ICOs
We can discuss about crypto

Thanks man. I'm just joining YouTube too and have followed your channel over there. Will check out your content. Thanks :)

Welcome to dtube. I like to watch videos about crypto. Would you like to participate in an interview ?

Hey there!

So do I! Not as much as I love crypto conferences though ^_^

That's very kind of you to offer. Sure why not! I've never done a remote online interview recording before I so will definately need your guidance. This is a new world to me.
I'm not sure if you can PM through this portal. If so, mail me :)

If its alright by you though, I'd like a few days to try to produce some content first. At least a few videos to prove my salt first.

Thanks!

Hey there!

So do I! Not as much as I love crypto conferences though ^_^

That's very kind of you to offer. Sure why not! I've never done a remote online interview recording before I so will definately need your guidance. This is a new world to me.
I'm not sure if you can PM through this portal. If so, mail me :)

If its alright by you though, I'd like a few days to try to produce some content first. At least a few videos to prove my salt first.

Thanks!

Ok, it's better to mail you, can you give me your email ?

Congratulations @kryptoflamingo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65