You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Uploader, born to be alive!

in #dtube6 years ago

Great post! I'm STILL receiving an "Error while submitting to the blockchain" message when I try to upload. I'm using an mp4 file, jpg snap, 5 tags, standard title and description.

I've researched and followed just about every guideline I could find, yet I still get the same error. Do you have any insight into what could be the problem? I LOVE this platform and am dying to get the ball rolling. Any help would much appreciated!

Sort:  

I’ve just made a post on how to get through uploading error on d.tube.
check it out! @kurtjenkins @dtube
https://steemit.com/dtube/@blascobite/dtube-upload-error-and-how-to-get-through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43