Soul Melody You Will Love With This Mix Tracks Which I Combine With The Full Lyrics

in #dtube6 years ago


Fun - Some Night
Some nights, I stay up cashing in my bad luck
Some nights, I call it a draw
Some nights, I wish that my lips could build a castle
Some nights, I wish they'd just fall off
But I still wake up, I still see your ghost
Oh Lord, I'm still not sure what I stand for
What do I stand for? What do I stand for?
Most nights, I don't know anymore...
This is it, boys, this is war, what are we waiting for?
Why don't we break the rules already?
I was never one to believe the hype save that for the black and white
I try twice as hard and I'm half as liked, but here they come again to jack my style
And that's alright; I found a martyr in my bed tonight
She stops my bones from wondering just who I am, who I am, who I am
Oh, who am I?
Hmm Hmm
Well, Some nights, I wish that this all would end
Cause I could use some friends for a change
And some nights, I'm scared you'll forget me again
Some nights, I always win (my eyes win)
But I still wake up, I still see your ghost
Oh Lord, I'm still not sure what I stand for
What do I stand for? What do I stand for?
Most nights, I don't know...
Oh come on...
So this is it? I sold my soul for this?
Washed my hands of that for this?
I miss my mom and dad for this?
Oh come on...
No. When I see stars, when I see stars, that's all they are
When I hear songs, they sound like a swan, so come on
Oh, come on Oh, come on!
Oh, come on!
Oh, come on!
Well
That is it, guys, that is all five minutes in and I'm bored again
Ten years of this, I'm not sure if anybody understands
This one is not for the folks back home, I'm sorry to leave, mom, I had to go
Who the fuck wants to die alone all dried up in the desert sun?
My heart is breaking for my sister and the con that she called "love"
And then I look into my nephew's eyes...
Man, you wouldn't believe the most amazing things that can come from...
Some terrible nights
The other night, you wouldn't believe the dream I just had about you and me
I called you up, but we'd both agree
It's for the best you didn't listen
It's for the best we get our distance
It's for the best you didn't listen
It's for the best we get our distance oh

Jessie J - Domino

I'm feeling sexy and free
Like glitters raining on me
You're like a shot of pure gold
I think I'm bout to explode
I can taste the tension like a cloud of smoke in the air
Now I'm breathing like I'm running cause you're taking me there
Don't you know you spin me out of control
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
We can do this all night
Damn this love is skin tight
Baby come on
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Pull me like a bass drum
Sparkin' up a rhythm
Baby, come on!
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Rock my world into the sunlight
Make this dream the best I've ever known
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino
Every second is a highlight
When we touch don't ever let me go
Dirty dancing in the moonlight
Take me down like I'm a domino
You got me losing my mind
My heart beats out of time
I'm seeing…

J.E.M. (English) – Wild ones

Hey I heard you were a wild one
Oooh
If I took you home
It'd be a home run
Show me how you do

I wanna shut down the club
With you
Hey I heard you like the wild ones
(wild ones wild ones)
Oooh

I like crazy, foolish, stupid
Party going wild, fist pumping music
I might lose it
Blast to the roof, that how we do'z it (do'z it do'z it)
I don't care the night, she don't care we like
Almost dared the right vibe
Ready to get live, ain't no surprise
Take me so high, jumping nose dive
Surfing the crowd
Oooh
Said I gotta be the man
I'm the head of my band, mic check one two
Shut them down in the club while the playboy does it, and y'all get lose lose
After bottle, we all get bent and again tomorrow
Gotta break loose cause that's the motto
Club shuts down, a hundred super models

Hey I heard you were a wild one
Oooh
If I took you home
It'd be a home run
Show me how you do

I wanna shut down the club
With you
Hey I heard you like the wild ones (wild ones wild ones)
Oooh

Party rocker, foot-show stopper
More Chambord
Number one, club popper
Got a hangover like too much vodka
Can't see me with ten binoculars
So cool
No doubt by the end of the night
Got the clothes coming off
Til I make that move
Somehow, someway, gotta raise the roof, roof
All black shades when the sun come through
Uh-Oh, it's on like everything goes
Round up baby tilt the freaky show

What happens to that body, it's a private show
Stays right here, private show
I like 'em untamed, don't tell me how pain
Tolerance, bottoms up with the champagne
My life, call my homie then we hit Spain
Do you busy with the bail, we get insane

Hey I heard you were a wild one
Oooh
If I took you home
It'd be a home run
Show me how you do

I wanna shut down the club
With you
Hey I heard you like the wild ones (wild ones wild ones)
Oooh

I am a wild one
Break me in
Saddle me up and let's begin
I am a wild one
Tame me now
Running with wolves
And I'm on the prowl

Show you another side of me
A side you would never thought you would see
Tear up that body
Dominate you 'til you've had enough
I hear you like
The wild stuff

Hey I heard you were a wild one
Oooh
If I took you home
It'd be a home run
Show me how you'll do

I wanna shut down the club
With you
Hey I heard you like the wild ones (wild ones wild ones)
Oooh

I am a wild one
Break me in
Saddle me up and let's begin
I am a wild one
Tame me now
Running with wolves
And I'm on the prowl...

Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me

As long as you love me...
As long as you love me...
As long as you love me...

We're under pressure
Seven billion people in the world trying to fit in
Keep it together
Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning
But hey now, you know, girl
We both know it's a cruel world

But I will take my chances
As long as you love me
We could be starving
We could be homeless
We could be broke

As long as you love me

I'll be your platinum
I'll be your silver
I'll be your gold
As long as you

Love me
Love me

As long as you
Love me
Love me

I'll be your soldier
Fighting every second of the day
For your dreams, girl
I'll be your hova
You can be my Destiny's Child on the scene, girl
So don't stress, and don't cry
We don't need no wings to fly
Just take my hand
As long as you love me
We could be starving
We could be homeless
We could be broke
As long as you love me
I'll be your platinum
I'll be your silver
I'll be your gold
As long as you
Love me

Love me
As long as you
Love me
Love me

I don't know if this makes sense, but
You're my hallelujah
Give me a time and place
I'll rendezvous it, I'll fly to it
I'll beat you there
Girl, you know I got you
Us, trust, a couple things
I can't spell without you
Now, we on top of the world
'Cause that's just how we do
Used to tell me sky's the limit
Now, the sky's our point-of-view
Man, now, we stepping out like
"Whoa!" (Oh God!)
Cameras point and shoot
Ask me what's my best side
I stand back and point at you
You, you the one that I argue with
Feel like I need a new girl to be bothered with
But, the grass ain't always greener on the other side
It's green where you water it
So, I know we got issues, baby
True, true, true
But, I'd rather work on this with you
Than to go ahead and start with someone new
As long as you love me
We could be starving
We could be homeless
We could be broke
As long as you love me
I'll be your platinum
I'll be your silver
I'll be your gold
(As long as you love me)
As long as you love, oh, oh, oh
(As long as you love me)
As long as you love, oh, oh, oh
(As long as you love me)
I'll be your silver, I'll be your gold
(As long as you love me)
You love me, you love me
It's what I want, baby
(Baby, your love)
You love me, me
Oh, girl
(No, no, no, no)
As long as you love me

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I'll go but I know
I'll think of you every step of the way

And I... will always love you, ooh
Will always love you
You
My darling, you...
Mmm-mm

Bittersweet memories –
That is all I'm taking with me.
So good-bye.
Please don't cry:
We both know I'm not what you, you need

And I... will always love you
I... will always love you
You, ooh

[Instrumental / Sax solo]

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you've dreamed of
And I wish you joy and happiness
But above all this I wish you love

And I... will always love you
I will always love you
I will always love you
I will always love you

I will always love you
I, I will always love you.

You.
Darling, I love you.
I'll always...
I'll always love you.
Ooh
Ooh

Ellie Goulding - Lights

I had a way then
Losing it all on my own
I had a heart then
But the queen has been overthrown
And I'm not sleeping now
The dark is too hard to beat
And I'm not keeping up
The strength I need to push me
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
And so I tell myself that I'll be strong
And dreaming when they're gone
'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home
Calling, calling, calling home
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
Noises, I play within my head
Touch my own skin
And hope they'll still be there
And I think back to when
My brother and my sister slept
In another place
The only time I feel safe
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
And so I tell myself that I'll be strong
And dreaming when they're gone
'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home
Calling, calling, calling home
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
And so I tell myself that I'll be strong
Dreaming when they're gone
'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home
Calling, calling, calling home
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine them when I'm alone
Home, home
(Lights, lights, lights)
Home, home
(Lights, lights, lights)

Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe

I threw a wish in the well,
Don't ask me, I'll never tell
I looked to you as it fell,
And now you're in my way

I'd trade my soul for a wish,
Pennies and dimes for a kiss
I wasn't looking for this,
But now you're in my way

Your stare was holdin',
Ripped jeans, skin was showin'
Hot night, wind was blowin'
Where do you think you're going, baby?

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

It's hard to look right
At you baby,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

And all the other boys,
Try to chase me,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

You took your time with the call,
I took no time with the fall
You gave me nothing at all,
But still, you're in my way

I beg, and borrow and steal
At first sight and it's real
I didn't know I would feel it,
But it's in my way

Your stare was holdin',
Ripped jeans, skin was showin'
Hot night, wind was blowin'
Where you think you're going, baby?

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

It's hard to look right
At you baby,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

And all the other boys,
Try to chase me,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
I missed you so bad
I missed you so, so bad

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
And you should know that
I missed you so, so bad (bad, bad)

It's hard to look right
At you baby,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

Hey, I just met you,
And this is crazy,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

And all the other boys,
Try to chase me,
But here's my number,
So call me, maybe!

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
I missed you so bad
I missed you so, so bad

Before you came into my life
I missed you so bad
And you should know that

So call me, maybe!

Adele - Set Fire to the Rain

[Verse 1]
I let it fall, my heart
And as it fell you rose to claim it
It was dark and I was over
Until you kissed my lips and you saved me

My hands, they're strong
But my knees were far too weak
To stand in your arms
Without falling to your feet

[Pre-Chorus]
But there's a side to you
That I never knew, never knew
All the things you'd say
They were never true, never true
And the games you play
You would always win, always win

[Hook 1]
But I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

[Verse 2]
When I lay with you
I could stay there
Close my eyes
Feel you here forever
You and me together
Nothing is better

[Pre-Chorus]
'Cause there's a side to you
That I never knew, never knew
All the things you'd say
They were never true, never true
And the games you play
You would always win, always win

[Hook 1]
But I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

[Hook 2]
I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
Where I felt something die
'Cause I knew that there was the last time, the last time!

[Bridge]
Sometimes I wake up by the door
That heart you caught must be waiting for you
Even now when we're already over
I can't help myself from looking for you

[Hook 1]
I set fire to the rain
Watched it pour as I touched your face
Well, it burned while I cried
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

[Hook 2]
I set fire to the rain
And I threw us into the flames
Where I felt something die
'Cause I knew that there was the last time, the last time!

[Outro]
Oh oh ohhhh
Let it burn
Oh oh ohhhh
Let it burn
Let it burn

PSY – Gangnam Style

Oppan Gangnam Style
Gangnam Style

Najeneun ddasarowun in-ganjeogin yeoja
Keopi hanjaneui yeoyureul aneun pumgyeok ittneun yeoja
Bami omyeon shimjangi ddeugeowojineun yeoja
Geureon banjeon ittneun yeoja

Naneun sanai
Najeneun neomankeum ddasarowun geureon sanai
Keopi shik-gido jeone One Shot ddaerineun sanai
Bami omyeon shimjangi teojyeobeorineun sanai
Geureon sanai

Aremdawo sarangseurowo
Geurae neo hey, geurae baro neo hey
Areumdawo sarangseurowo
Geurae neo hey, geurae baro neo hey
Jigeumbuteo gal ddaekkaji gabolkka

Oppan Gangnam style
Gangnam style
Oppan Gangnam style
Gangnam style

Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh

Jeongsokhae bo-ijiman nol ddaen noneun yeoja
Iddaeda shipeumyeon mukkeottdeon meori puneun yeoja
Garyeottjiman wenmanhan nochulboda yahan yeoja
Geureon gangjakjeogin yeoja

Naneun sanai
Jeonjanha bo-ijiman nol ddaen noneun sanai
Ddaega dweimyeon wanjeon michyeobeorineun sanai
Geun-yukboda sasangi ultungbultung han sanai
Geureon sanai

Aremdawo sarangseurowo
Geurae neo hey, geurae baro neo hey

Areumdawo sarangseurowo
Geurae neo hey, geurae baro neo hey
Jigeumbuteo gal ddaekkaji gabolkka

Oppan Gangnam style
Gangnam style

Oppan Gangnam style
Gangnam style

Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh

Ttwineun nom geu wi-e naneun nom
baby baby
Naneun mwol jom aneun nom

Ttwineun nom geu wi-e naneun nom
baby baby
Naneun mwol jom aneun nom

You know what I’m saying

Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Oppan Gangnam style

Eh~ Sexy Lady
Oppan Gangnam style

Rihanna - Diamonds

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond

Find light in the beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I
We’re like diamonds in the sky

You’re a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky

I knew that we’d become one right away
Oh, right away
At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes

So shine bright tonight, you and I
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Palms rise to the universe
As we moonshine and molly
Feel the warmth, we’ll never die
We’re like diamonds in the sky

You’re a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky

At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes

So shine bright tonight, you and I
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond

So shine bright tonight, you and I
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Oh, yeah
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67