SWIMMING WITH WHALE SHARKS ~ TAN-AWAN OSLOB, CEBU

in #dtube6 years ago


If you haven"t seen my blog about whale sharks you can click this link
https://steemit.com/whaleshark/@lainelovinit/face-to-face-with-a-whale-shark-38704ccfada24
You want to go there? Read my blog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@lanielovinit wow I want to join and swim with fear of sharks hahaha

LOL! If you know how to swim,go! Whale sharks don't bite haha

@lainelovinit hahaha I dot want to die by sharks

LOL they are sharks but gentle giant

@lainelovinit haha but I can enjoy in swimming pool lol hahaha

of course you do coz no one will eat you, unless you don't know how to swim hahaha

@lanielovinit i know how to swim but for me pool is better hahaha lets follow each other what u say?

You're insane ... I love it!

If only I can swim under water haha. My paps is a good swimmer I'm jealous coz he can go near whale sharks lol

Lol, don't worry I can barely swim on the surface, let alone diving in with whale sharks!

This is so awesome!! You are so brave! 😮 🐳🏝. I want to do this next time we go to Cebu.. do you guide tours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57