Dtube music. No me dejes solo- Song for the most important woman, mother. (Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago


The feeling that a mother gives, as well as that of this song is something that is impossible to describe with mere words, however, this song has left me annoyed, with the hair on end and the tears on the cheeks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much for the support, it fills me with pride every time I see them because I know it is a manual healing work and it is something that fills me from the bottom, because this is what I love. Also, I will never forget how they were the first to heal me, congratulations, everything that has grown, at that time the vote was only 5 and today is three times that. Thank you very much and congratulations.

The little girl is already level 50 ♥

@illuminati-inc

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78