You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Death

in #dtube6 years ago

An interesting and thought provoking article ~ thanks.

I have been shown that the concept of death that is commonly held is a false concept.

In 2016, out of the blue, the spiritual realm made itself known to me.

Later that year my Mum died ~ I still have conversations with her!

As others have said; everything is energy and energy cannot be destroyed, it transforms.

When my Mother passed she had dementia; today her spirit is well.

We are only passing through and will, most likely, be back!

Nothing is as it seems!

small heart round.jpg

Upvoted/Followed.

With Love.

xox

(Still relatively new here i invite you to pass by mine for a mooch if you have a quiet moment. I invite comment on my recent post which is kinda related to all of this: https://steemit.com/writing/@ldacey-laforge/prologue-from-my-book-mama-mama-are-you-there-thoughts-guidance-welcome

Sort:  

I dislike self-promotion on my posts without asking me, however, I like the first bit of your comment so I am gonna upvote you.

Planet earth ain't even a pixel in the galactical map, there are dimensions we don't know off so I believe you that you sometimes hear her.

Ooops ~ didn't mean to step on your toes, sorry.

Genuinely thought you might vibe with my offerings.

As you say the Universe is vast and our knowledge of it infinitesimally small.

I appreciate your generous upvote and wish you well.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57