I HAVE A FATHER

in #dtube6 years ago


Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity to sing a song.

This song I Have A Father by Israel Houghton,is a very special song to me because it makes me to remember the love that God has for me,>
whenever am lonely I know am His child.
<
I have a Father;yes I do because am the apple of His eyes
He calls me His own;I belong to Him and He belongs to me
He never leaves me;He sticks closer than a friend,He is my back up that doesn't back out,even when I flee from His Love,He never fails me because His Love chases me down
He knows me and He calls me by name
He knows my every thought;when ever am going through any situation He is right there with me because His thought towards me is to give me an expected end
He sees each tears that falls;As I go through the waves of life,He is always mindful of me,He always moved by my afflictions,when am in pain,He is with me.
He hears me when I call;At last am always afraid to call on Him when am going through anything but all He wants from me is to make that call,to place a demand on His great Love.......

Even though am not where I want to be but am grateful for where I am because>
I HAVE A FATHER.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful song,Yes God is always there for us in any situation we may be passing through.Thanks @surpassinggoggle.

I love this
Wish you luck

Thank you

Beautiful song been sang by a beautiful voice. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for bringing out those hidden talents in us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78