Exploring London in 1 Day

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


How much of London can you explore in just 1 Day? I had the opportunity to see this magnificent city but I only had one day to do it! I decided to see as much as possible and in this video I visited some of the major sites in London. I was getting around on foot and by the Tube as they call the Metro there. You can purchase a day ticket for the Tube network and it's good for all day for unlimited travel. I think it's the most economical and quickest way to get around in London. It's always good to share information as well as travel experience on dTube!

Thank you for watching...

lestravel_dtube-side.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey this is amazing haa
Enjoy your day guys ..

Good Video keep it up! London is also high on my travel list. Thank you :)

London I traveled it's such a beautiful city, I am Eva to explore the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62