Waves of the Black Sea ..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Have a nice day, everyone!
My post for Beautiful Sunday. This is my experiment in creating video from a photograph. And some beach photos.

Enjoy!
Thank you @ace108 for #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time and support!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

что-то у меня с этим ресурсом не дружится, вроде регился, а хотел сейчас подписаться на канал... ни-ни)) И видео пробовал размещать, зависало.
Картинки как по мне меняются быстровато, зато есть иллюзия движения)) А вообще хорошо получилось)

The video worked perfectly, what an awesome creative idea - I love how the photos fade into each other and the boat is animated through it’s separate photos in a really cool way. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, I think even Powerpoint can do that.
You can have the photos in the slides, insert audio and save the presentation as an mp4 file.

I used the program Picasа.
thanks for the comment

You're welcome. I used to have that before but I thought it's not supported anymore for quite a while.

coffeea Lucky you @leylar here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70