2 DTubers Filming About China To Follow | My Advice | Only On DTube

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey, @dtube, I was answered quite a few times what are the channels I watch about China here on Dtube. And the answer is - there are only 2 right now. First one is - @kenanqhd. He is a Canadian, living in China for 4 years and produces really great quality videos about China, taking interviews with other expats and just showing real life in China. He was actually the first person I started following here on DTube. Great channel, make sure to check it out.
And the second one is - @laowhy86. You might know him for his YouTube channel, but as you can see, he definitely noticed the potential of DTube and started uploading videos here just recently. His vids are really great quality and I the only thing I would suggest him is to focus specifically on producing content for Dtube and then his channel will blow, in my opinion. Because I noticed him uploading his old videos from YouTube and I don't think this is a way to go about it. Just film exclusively for DTube and you will get a lot more following and attention in my opinion. So, these 2 Dtubers I watch, if you have more I can check, please let me know in the comments down below. Thank you for watching and have a great day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout man! Your channel is doing pretty well also!

hey, thanks a lot, man! Yeah, growing slowly :)
Cheers!

C-Milk & Kenan! Both stand up guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81